"I really never thought of myself as unique. I'm just another soulja in the battle to inspire positivity to others." - Professor B. Check out our exclusive interview with the reggae rocker.

View more


Jamsterdam Radio wants your best live performance photo for our #RockThePhoto contest. Send it!

View more


We drop our Top 5 list for rappers to look out for in 2016. Listen for these artists coming to a speaker near you.

View more
Saturday May 3, 2014

6:00 pm - BEHAVIOUR- Word Up Jam 2014 @ Mississauga Valley Community Centre, Mississauga

7:00 pm- TROVE Tour Fundraiser Show @ Rehearsal Factory, Mississauga

7:00 pm- An Acoustic Evening @The Cameron House, Toronto

7:30 pm- Blackboard Blues Band @Timothy's Pub, Toronto

Sunday May 4, 2014

4:00 pm- Smash Wrestling Presents: GOLD @ E-Zone, Toronto

8:00 pm- Toronto Poetry Slam's ANYTHING GOES Slam feat. Templeton Philharmonic @The Drake Hotel, Toronto

Wednesday May 7, 2014

8:30 pm- Weekly Wednesday Open Mic Night @The Bristol, Mississauga

Thursday, May 8, 2014

9:00 pm- MARTY Awards After Party & Open Mic @ Failte Irish Pub, Mississauga

Saturday May 10, 2014

11:00 am -TROVE, River Groves, & Bike Thiefs @ Stephen Lewis Secondary School, Mississauga

Thursday May 15, 2014

7:00 pm- Mustard Plug w/ Deals Gone Bad, Adam's Mind, The Socials @ Lee's Palace, Toronto

Friday May 16, 2014

7:00 pm- The Sound of Change Music Festival: The Elwins, Fast Romantics, Aukland, John River, Irish, The Soul Proprietor @Adelaide Hall, Toronto

9:00 pm- Blackout Presents: Splice'T, Feverish Lemons, Marshall & The Deputees @Rancho Relaxo, Toronto

10:00 pm- Countdown to Fireworks Over Niagara Falls @ Niagara Falls

Tuesday May 20, 2014

7:00 pm- Canadian Music Business 101 Workshop @Living Arts Center, Mississauga

8:45 pm- Weekly Open Mic Night Hosted by Matt Zaddy @ Cuchulainn's, Mississauga

Wednesday May 21, 2014

4:00 pm- Feed The Need's 2nd Spring Drive 2014 @St. Michael's Choir School, Toronto

Thursday May 22, 2014

8:00 pm- It's a Drag! Bike Thiefs, Wood Butcher, Watered Down, Jenna Syde, & more @ Rancho Relaxo, Toronto

8:45 pm- Falite Weekly Open Mic Night hosted by Matt Zaddy @Falite's, Mississauga

Friday May 23, 2014

10:00 pm- 20 Freak 'N Years of Skip Tracer @ Roc N Docs, Mississauga

Saturday May 24, 2014

9:00 pm- Tomahawk Love @ Cuchulainn's Irish Pub, Mississauga

Friday May 30, 2014

7:30 pm- Project Etobicoke  @ Rockpile West, Etobicoke

10:00 pm- All Natural Flavours @ Cuchulainn's Irish Pub, Mississauga

Saturday May 31, 2014

10:00 pm- Blind Mule w/ Adam's Mind @ The Clarkson Pub, Barrie

Share this article!.
View or Make a Comment